Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2009 | 3:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 15, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Music video for Agemixer theme "DA SHIT" yes, I've changed the title.
It contrasts with all the violent stuff I've made before and looks kind of positive also it's more abstract and assosiative than other movies here, but if you'll look deeper it even has a plot.

Also I don't know what else should I write here...

yesh, it contains fullbody samurays, 3d vector moving forms, some funny cute characters and, yeah... sticks...

Enjoy seeing this.

=Edit=
somethings a little wrong with the preloading line, so wait till 5,8 mb will be downloaded (pease)

Reviews


funneemonkeefunneemonkee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

That was..

Beautiful! I'm greatly imprssed! The combination of the music and changing of everything so quickly it was amazing!


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Cool music

But not really what I expeted from a flash called Dash it! but still, it's very neatly done and everything goes along with the music keep up the good work.



enjoi-thisenjoi-this

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Innovative

The artwork and style is a modern blend of awesomeness, really nice job. You've got talent. I also happen to think the music is epic (hint: TURN UP THE BASS!)



judio90judio90

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

10 10 10 10

10 10 10 10 10



Ronin1148Ronin1148

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Weird

That was Random... Really random Make more!!! Oh and the music could be a little
better don't u think?Other then that it was Really funny and weird to watch ! Nice