Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2009 | 3:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 15, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Music video for Agemixer theme "DA SHIT" yes, I've changed the title.
It contrasts with all the violent stuff I've made before and looks kind of positive also it's more abstract and assosiative than other movies here, but if you'll look deeper it even has a plot.

Also I don't know what else should I write here...

yesh, it contains fullbody samurays, 3d vector moving forms, some funny cute characters and, yeah... sticks...

Enjoy seeing this.

=Edit=
somethings a little wrong with the preloading line, so wait till 5,8 mb will be downloaded (pease)

Reviews


tanos1tanos1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

great

it was nice animation fast paced with nice music but for me there was too much random things wich made sometimes hard to tell what is what but still great animation.


People find this review helpful!

westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Nice

it was nice this music is really great and original and pretty much tries to tell a whats going on that the world is kinda filled with lies, and tells us not to believe everything we hear, or read, like T.V., the other day fox news used an old footage and claimed that the Americans rallied about the health care bill, but it turns out that it was all a LIE!!!, that footage was from another date, anyway great job i would have given it a perfect score but it needed some improvement on some of the art work, but still great



AshedaAsheda

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

It was good

The video was good. You succeeded in puting a good vide into it. I'm sure everyone will enjoy it and who knows might dance to it.



perpetualfrostperpetualfrost

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

needs to be an over 9000 starts otion

henstly there really does .. i have adhd as do most of yu on here lol so this was like my brain in a nutshell



otaconismeotaconisme

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Cool

Do you use actionscript to animate those circular moving thing? Or just animation?