Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2009 | 3:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 15, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Music video for Agemixer theme "DA SHIT" yes, I've changed the title.
It contrasts with all the violent stuff I've made before and looks kind of positive also it's more abstract and assosiative than other movies here, but if you'll look deeper it even has a plot.

Also I don't know what else should I write here...

yesh, it contains fullbody samurays, 3d vector moving forms, some funny cute characters and, yeah... sticks...

Enjoy seeing this.

=Edit=
somethings a little wrong with the preloading line, so wait till 5,8 mb will be downloaded (pease)

Reviews


BloodySplatBloodySplat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

Great flash

Amazing animation, top-notch stuff. Also a great song. Could you let me know about how I could download it? Much appreciated.


People find this review helpful!

conradxuconradxu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

wtf

how did you make this?



Dice259Dice259

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2009

Whoo

It was random as hell but that and the great animation made it really fun to watch. Also i like how even though it was so random everthing still went to the rhythm of the song, and what ever it was that u where taking when thought of this must have been some good shit man.



YOURALLNERDSYOURALLNERDS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2009

dUDE

What drugs where you on when you wer thinking of this. /great animation and I fucking love the music!



Vector13Vector13

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2009

Very nice

it doesn`t tell a story or has epic moments, its just awesome animation with random music which just makes it Awesome !