Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2009 | 7:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2009
    Flash Portal History: 2009 Portal Defending, Turtle Tossing, Tarboys and TimeFkucs.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

This has been in the works for a while. Brentalfloss (of youtube fame) and I collaborated on this after he gave me a rough demo of the song.

Traditional and digital techniques combine in "Dr. Mario with Lyrics" to bring you the tale of a manic plumber turned manic medic... I mean Dr. Mario. Those of you who never wanted to see Wario's grizzled ass and Mario's nipples should avert your collective gaze at the appropriate times.

Enjoy!

LYRICS:
I am Doctor Mario and I am saving lives
I look different in this game,
(I lost the hat, got a coat, doctor's light, stethoscope)
I am Doctor Mario and I prescribe high fives
Laughter's the best medicine so BAH-HAH-HAH you fell down.

In the Mushroom Kingdom, I'm the finest doc by far
I got my degree by watching House and Scrubs and E.R.
Brightly colored pills! They'll cure all your ills!
Just as long as you've got fever or the chills

Take off your pants... good, now let's see...
turn your head and cough...
okay, now do me.
Please?

Does it hurt to pee? (No.)
Is it hard to see? (No.)
I am diagnosing you with HPV (Oh.)

You've got mononucleosis, halitosis, scoliosis, fifteen days is my prognosis
You need red and blue pill doses!
You've got scabies and phlebitis, chronic rabies, hepatitis,
You'll be brave and you'll unite us (then you'll die of meningitis)
Wait wait--I'm wrong--you have... crabs.

Brightly colored pills! They'll cure all your ills!
Just as long as you've got fever or the chills!
Take it Floss!

Dr. Mario!

Reviews


und3rc0verund3rc0ver

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

hmmhmm...

hehe...hihi...HAAAAAAAHHHHAAAAAAAAA!!
!!!!!!!!!
XD (thats all i have to say)



KiegiyoKiegiyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Holy CRAP.

I just watched this 8 times. And I'll probably watch it 8 more. This should be illegal for being lethally funny!


People find this review helpful!

darkmekarodarkmekaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Man that was the best lol

So funny, I'm like half awake here and this flash woke my sleepy butt up, and had me falling on the floor lol.


People find this review helpful!

golfinhogolfinho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

pretty

i never player dr. mario, but the flash is nice.



SonicTheBoomSonicTheBoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Made my day

Nothing today is gonna be funnier than this. My buddies got to watch this. It's very creative how you guys came up with the song, had me laughing the whole way through


People find this review helpful!