Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 5, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Pencilmation #10: Hook, Line, and Stinker

Another episode in my web series, Pencilmation. I've got a couple of new little things happening here. Also, I nixed the hand...at least for now. And this one's got a happy ending--call me crazy.

Anyway, enjoy! And let me know what you think... The feedback always helps me.

Reviews


DouglinmireDouglinmire

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

lol

Pretty funny, and personally I enjoyed the happy ending. As for the penis, it's kind of a shame, I mean this flash would be appropriate for kids of all ages, you could probably try to get this stuff on a major network. He very easily could have been wearing underwear, and then bam, an E rating.
Either way, you're a flash god among men. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

ShayphisShayphis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

LOL

It seems our hero is missing two important "objects" downstairs.

You have a mastery over flash, awesome work!



Jster10Jster10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

that was........okay

an asteroid should ahve hit the boat at the end



kuraigekagekuraigekage

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

simple but amazing

i love these little shorts. you do an awesome job at having just the right amount of subtle versus apparent humor. the girls freaking out as he tossed the money on top of them was priceless.



hawkmuffinzhawkmuffinz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Nice, but odd.

The ending was really unexpected, i figured a sub would hit the boat with a torpedo, or the space ship would crash down into it or the sun glasses fish would steal it, SOMETHING.

How could you let him be happy in the end, that never happens in pencilmations...
Oh well. It was still nice, and looked as wonderful as ever.
The blue paper fit the scene really well.

Overall wonderful job as always.
=============

About the penis part, although it garrens viewers attention and leads them to make comments about how he's "sinking to THAT".
Honestly its gooed he put it in, because im 100% certain if he DIDNT put it in, more people would be reviewing about how come he has nothing there.