Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 2:12 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 5, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Stone Flinger 10 Points Slay Goliath
Big Foot 25 Points Find a rare item.
Enter the Dragon 50 Points Raise a full-grown dragon.
Merlin's Apprentice 50 Points Max our your magic abilities.
Dragon Lord 100 Points Defeat Hard Mode!
Dragon Master 100 Points Defeat the game!

Author Comments

Read instructions carefully. To feed your dragon, you must toggle the arrows in the inventory and drag the food towards it. When it reaches a certain amount of HP, the dragon will evolve several amount of times.

Remember, you can wield 2 weapons at once, not just a sword and shield.

To toggle quality in case of lag, press Q.

Have fun!

Reviews


DragonBlade112DragonBlade112

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

can you play it online



halfgodhalfgod

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Honestly, the click delay that occurs when (I think) there is some sort of lag, makes this game unplayable. I've tried to up the amount of MB I give to flash player, for perhaps that was the cause, but after right-clicking I couldn't even click on settings. Something is amiss, since this does not happen with other games.

I've tried going to other games and setting the settings for more MB on those games and it worked perfectly fine. Even the settings on another site with this game, popped up.

I do not know what is wrong, but it should be fixed very soon, gameplay value drastically decreases if you have to time your hits 10 steps away and even after you die you continue to swing your sword without you clicking on anything. It's downright frustrating. I hope to see it fixed soon for I see a lot of potential, but for the gameplay I had I have to rate it 2 stars, since it's so freaking annoying.

(Sorry for the wall of text. I just thought I would write it out to let you know as best as I can what's wrong with the game and where the problem is) (Also excuse my untidy text, I'm currently under the blankets and am not feeling well).



delkhiodelkhio

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

CAN YOU PLSS FIX THE FUCKING DELEY I HAD MAYBE I SHALL BULLSHIT THIS



ThunderBaconThunderBacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

Omg.. I remmy this game.. I played it when I was young.. I loved it so much
Btw I heared rumors about Dragon Boy 2
Cannot wait for it! ^^



0xDarkHunterx00xDarkHunterx0

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Great, but there is a bug that makes the game go choppy after I achieve victory at Valley level 3. I can move back to the portal (very, very slowly) and get back to the main area, but then I cannot move at all. If I refresh the page it leaves me back at the main area but says that I still haven't completed Valley level 3. If I try and complete it again, the same thing happens.


People find this review helpful!