Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 2:12 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 5, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Stone Flinger 10 Points Slay Goliath
Big Foot 25 Points Find a rare item.
Enter the Dragon 50 Points Raise a full-grown dragon.
Merlin's Apprentice 50 Points Max our your magic abilities.
Dragon Lord 100 Points Defeat Hard Mode!
Dragon Master 100 Points Defeat the game!

Author Comments

Read instructions carefully. To feed your dragon, you must toggle the arrows in the inventory and drag the food towards it. When it reaches a certain amount of HP, the dragon will evolve several amount of times.

Remember, you can wield 2 weapons at once, not just a sword and shield.

To toggle quality in case of lag, press Q.

Have fun!

Reviews


BestInShowbizBestInShowbiz

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

I think this is a really good game but I find that there are 2 problems.

1. When I pressed sound off I began hearing some spurts of noise. I wondered if it was my headphones but it was actually the game. So somewhere along the line, some sound slips out every now and again..which hurts my ears.

2. Sound is way too high! It is TOO HIGH! Much too high that it really hurts my ears. Wonderful sound quality, bad volume choice.

Now for some game thoughts, I believe you should have made more experience come to the wizard. I believe 2 would do very nicely but then again I guess it would make it too easy..ah whichever the problems above should be changed because that's some hazardous ear health. I know so because my ears still hurt TT-TT



ZeekingZeeking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

i thot its a okay game



dragonwhisperdragonwhisper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

Compared to other dragon games this is the best but the price for items from the blacksmith should be a little lower because I ended up repeating a level again and again to have to gold to buy an upgrade. Needs a sequel and the ending isn't the best.


People find this review helpful!

FlamingAirFlamingAir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Awesome game but only 4.5/5 becus i got few times betwen my dragon and arazec and couldnt move so can you make it so you can move throug your freinds that would be good but still nice game



Kayana-KoeKayana-Koe

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

Good game. Very interesting. Though I didn't like the ending so much. Keep at it.