Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 2:12 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 5, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Stone Flinger 10 Points Slay Goliath
Big Foot 25 Points Find a rare item.
Enter the Dragon 50 Points Raise a full-grown dragon.
Merlin's Apprentice 50 Points Max our your magic abilities.
Dragon Lord 100 Points Defeat Hard Mode!
Dragon Master 100 Points Defeat the game!

Author Comments

Read instructions carefully. To feed your dragon, you must toggle the arrows in the inventory and drag the food towards it. When it reaches a certain amount of HP, the dragon will evolve several amount of times.

Remember, you can wield 2 weapons at once, not just a sword and shield.

To toggle quality in case of lag, press Q.

Have fun!

Reviews


sandkickersandkicker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

POYO



ZacharySClooneyZacharySClooney

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

-.5 for not being able to feed my dragon a giants foot


Godlimations responds:

sorry man, i missed that bug T__T, but dragon boy 2 is coming out this month :) will you accept my gift as an apology?


ruth101ruth101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Awesome game i have to admit but it would have been better to make chose, like type of dragon, name and gender but i give my 5 star to this.



rhunenrhunen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2013

please answer me this question, how do i make my party to help me attacking the enemyes?

i've tryed everything but they dont do anything :c

its a nice game, i recognise all the sounds from diablo and diablo2
i like the fact of raising a dragon too.

please answer my question



BestInShowbizBestInShowbiz

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

I think this is a really good game but I find that there are 2 problems.

1. When I pressed sound off I began hearing some spurts of noise. I wondered if it was my headphones but it was actually the game. So somewhere along the line, some sound slips out every now and again..which hurts my ears.

2. Sound is way too high! It is TOO HIGH! Much too high that it really hurts my ears. Wonderful sound quality, bad volume choice.

Now for some game thoughts, I believe you should have made more experience come to the wizard. I believe 2 would do very nicely but then again I guess it would make it too easy..ah whichever the problems above should be changed because that's some hazardous ear health. I know so because my ears still hurt TT-TT