Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 2:12 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 5, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Stone Flinger 10 Points Slay Goliath
Big Foot 25 Points Find a rare item.
Enter the Dragon 50 Points Raise a full-grown dragon.
Merlin's Apprentice 50 Points Max our your magic abilities.
Dragon Lord 100 Points Defeat Hard Mode!
Dragon Master 100 Points Defeat the game!

Author Comments

Read instructions carefully. To feed your dragon, you must toggle the arrows in the inventory and drag the food towards it. When it reaches a certain amount of HP, the dragon will evolve several amount of times.

Remember, you can wield 2 weapons at once, not just a sword and shield.

To toggle quality in case of lag, press Q.

Have fun!

Reviews


PacificNoobPacificNoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Very nice game

I love it, I have become pretty far now, so it's time for my review.
Seems there is something wrong with the controls?
For me they works fine, :D

Nice graphics, story so far is OK.
There are not too many things so you don't get confused.
But as you get your mouse over an object at the far right of your screen in the inventory, you can't fully read the description of it.
With medals included another reason for me to play it.
But it's getting bored as you have to get some money and play some levels again... But that's what games like this are about.

I hope you can fix the controls for other players because they sure have to play this game.


5/5


People find this review helpful!

yEktAyEktA

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

:((((((((((((

I would like to givee 10 stars but i can't play.I have the same problem.Guy won't stop walking for a long time.After he stop if i make him move he won't stop again. :S I have the same for other games,too. If it's a problem with the game can you repair it because it looks nice.



not-so-normal-guynot-so-normal-guy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

help for u all

the key board thing keep hitting the button that hes going in and itll stop oh great game



ikickass411ikickass411

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

great game

great game and everything but its too glitchy. wouldve gotten a 10 if it didnt freeze and lag so often...



HeroicDevilHeroicDevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Ok I guess

Not bad. Gameplay gets stale rather quickly bu tthe levels and sounds are nicely done. One HUGE problem I have is that you made it charge 5 gold just to LOOK at the items for sale. That's pretty weak. If you're going to do that make it a one-time charge, not every time you want to look at items. I probably won't have the attention span to finish this. It's just not that great.