Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 2:12 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 5, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Stone Flinger 10 Points Slay Goliath
Big Foot 25 Points Find a rare item.
Enter the Dragon 50 Points Raise a full-grown dragon.
Merlin's Apprentice 50 Points Max our your magic abilities.
Dragon Lord 100 Points Defeat Hard Mode!
Dragon Master 100 Points Defeat the game!

Author Comments

Read instructions carefully. To feed your dragon, you must toggle the arrows in the inventory and drag the food towards it. When it reaches a certain amount of HP, the dragon will evolve several amount of times.

Remember, you can wield 2 weapons at once, not just a sword and shield.

To toggle quality in case of lag, press Q.

Have fun!

Reviews


LeviathanzLeviathanz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Nice game

=] I love it, might play again later tonight



EkehartEkehart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Hmmm...

Great idea, but the popups for item info have to be on screen, EVERY time. That's my biggest issue. Other than that, it's a decent game.

Although, my controls did just go on the fritz.



CaimSasoriCaimSasori

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Good game

I liked it. It was fun. But Arazec wouldn't do a damn thing.



Dragonix842Dragonix842

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Great game, but not without it's flaws.

Overall, or atleast from as far as I've played, this is a fantastic game. However, on my second play (i refreshed this page to check it actually SAVED my progress before playing properly) it was lagging quite badly, whereas before it had been very smooth. Could just be me though. Also, the dificulty curve is rather steep, forcing you to replay the earlier levels...alot. And it does get very tedious after a while, especially with small inconveniences like the shop view charge, and the fact that you have no idea whats there; which brings me to another point, Why the randomly generated shop? This bugged me severly, as I'd have to enter and exit the shop repeatedly (at a price!) to get what I wanted.

On the other hand, I've been unable to replicate the problem with the controls, so other than the attacking being a tad vauge i've had no problems.

Overall, great game ^^


People find this review helpful!

darkruthdarkruth

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Game is broken for me.

It wouldn't load, but I've played most of your games, if not all, before and I can expect no less than a great work from you.