Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 12:16 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place November 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An Indian Apache tribe has to defend their village from white people and other indian tribes invasion. Hopefully, the village has a magic (but rare) plant which makes soldiers stronger... Be ready to fight and survive for 75 days!

To do so, set up a strategy to develop agriculture, handle transactions of agribusiness, trade for guns, train the troops, and send commanders and troops to the battle.

Edited file:

[v] gold stealing balance.

[v] army attack and defence balance.

[v] market balance.

[v] clear some glicth.

Reviews


ExrageExrage

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

Well done!

My indians were all like "BAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!" and the cowboys were all like "GAAAAAAAAAHHH!!" and the general was all like "I'm the Juggernaut BI---!!!"

But in all seriousness, the computer's generation of troops wasn't bad, I can't tell if it's preset or if the composition of each wave changes- and it makes the need to quickly change from focusing on building resources to building and improving troops at what I feel is appropriate times during the game.

The concept of the game-saving potions and the need to keep one of your most useful (in terms of the instant-heal all ability) generals running around the map was an interesting one at that. It was a little confusing at first trying to navigate around and it wasn't until my 3rd try at the game that I even realized I could move more than one general each turn.

I'm on my way to beating it- or at least seeing how far I can make it, but the enemy level scales are somewhat difficult to keep up with once they get 40 to 50 deep- the resource difference of the food in terms of it's cost as well as the production increases for everything but lumber tend to make thinking your way around problems a bit different as well.

All in all a lot of work put into it and it's a really great game. One army producing one unit type making you juggle where and when you want them plus the ability to trap and fight on areas that aren't your village center or walls only was a nice touch. Keep up the good work.
~Ex


People find this review helpful!

MADM999MADM999

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

FUCK YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I WISH I COULD GIVE LIKE 203/10 CAUSE THIS GAME IS THE SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!



MAUTMAUT

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

bagus

keren banget nih game, harus dipromosikan!


People find this review helpful!

Pur3AdrenalinePur3Adrenaline

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Stop Complaining!

People need to stop complaining it's too hard! If it wasn't hard it wouldn't be any fun! Directions could be more clear though.



HotnReadyHotnReady

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Looks like a Great game

Great work