Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 12:16 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place November 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An Indian Apache tribe has to defend their village from white people and other indian tribes invasion. Hopefully, the village has a magic (but rare) plant which makes soldiers stronger... Be ready to fight and survive for 75 days!

To do so, set up a strategy to develop agriculture, handle transactions of agribusiness, trade for guns, train the troops, and send commanders and troops to the battle.

Edited file:

[v] gold stealing balance.

[v] army attack and defence balance.

[v] market balance.

[v] clear some glicth.

Reviews


asiarasiar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Meh

Cool,yea



SirorezkaSirorezka

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

Very Good One

But I think that I found some bugs:
1. you can place traps under enemy troops infinite times. You place a trap then it get activated, because of enemy standing on it, and you can place another trap. So army of 80 soldiers goes down to 30 soldiers
2. I think than when you press 'X' button in baraks then your weapon dissapear. I could find it in my resources and no alied units were build.

ps sorry for my english



demonchild2demonchild2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2009

...

5/5 100/10
Hard to find good strategy games like this! Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

JacketMattJacketMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Brilliant

A little hard at times,its really good artwork,Programming & sound effects but I dont know how to pick up the flower,but thats Alright.


People find this review helpful!

Akuma754Akuma754

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

I like da game as far as this,,,,,,

i liked da fact dat u made a great strategy game as far as battles and all the other things that make dis an stg its an all around great game no matter sum of da udder douchebags' opinions


People find this review helpful!