Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 12:16 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place November 5, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An Indian Apache tribe has to defend their village from white people and other indian tribes invasion. Hopefully, the village has a magic (but rare) plant which makes soldiers stronger... Be ready to fight and survive for 75 days!

To do so, set up a strategy to develop agriculture, handle transactions of agribusiness, trade for guns, train the troops, and send commanders and troops to the battle.

Edited file:

[v] gold stealing balance.

[v] army attack and defence balance.

[v] market balance.

[v] clear some glicth.

Reviews


TheNastyFunkTheNastyFunk

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

75 days??

i dont understand how you can play this game for 75 days its great for around the 1st 10 days, this game is soo repetative and hard to understand yeh i can see where the thought went into but needs a re fab despretly....play this game because it is worth playing but this game aint a keepa



NaguraNagura

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Liked the language selection.

Overall an awesome game, and I really liked how you could select languages, I speak english myself, but most flash games don't consider more than one language when making it, I give kudos for that!


People find this review helpful!

funeverfunever

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

excellent!

best strategy game on newgrounds!



CoffeeMeisterCoffeeMeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

Aww what the hell?

Aw god, it seems like such an awsome game. Sucks it just gives me a white screen. Why isn't it loading, even if I refresh?
Meh, I'm sure it's great, from the description. Maybe it was too epic to be displayed on my computer o.O. 10/10



ddawg123ddawg123

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

cool

it was fun it killed a few minutes could have been better but overall it was cool
PEACE