Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2009 | 12:16 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place November 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An Indian Apache tribe has to defend their village from white people and other indian tribes invasion. Hopefully, the village has a magic (but rare) plant which makes soldiers stronger... Be ready to fight and survive for 75 days!

To do so, set up a strategy to develop agriculture, handle transactions of agribusiness, trade for guns, train the troops, and send commanders and troops to the battle.

Edited file:

[v] gold stealing balance.

[v] army attack and defence balance.

[v] market balance.

[v] clear some glicth.

Reviews


hank01hank01

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

8/10

its ok but hard



RoManLPRoManLP

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

10 / 5

This is one of the best strategy games here :P

Thanks for sharing such as cool game with us (Y)

But you could make it easyer to select the map. Everytime i would go and upgrade something i had to press the map and then the town. Make some "buttons" to make it easyer to scroll throught the towns. And Tocho's army was noobish. Everytime i used Tocho againt the enemy alone i lost. But anyway this game KICKS AS and i loved it!

I have now played this game for 7 hours!!!


People find this review helpful!

jackmangjackmang

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Good game but...

Some fighting type units just sucked or were plain useless, the dagger throwers were useless and so was the army of spearmen that barely ever came useful.

Another problem is when you use up all your troops... some die some just walk into thin air and are never seen or heard from again. And this is a problem since my leader also charged due to the lack of soldiers, ignored most of the enemy and the tower, was useless once they got near the base. I had to sit and wait 5 minutes for the enemy to sloooooooowly destroy my base because the retreat button wouldn't work or the arrows were a couple of inches missing the enemys head over and over.

Overall it was really good though the non ranged generals were just plain useless in my oppinion. Only got you killed.
7/10
3/5



pagokrat0rpagokrat0r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Amazing

You did a great job guys, this a very well worked strategy game. Maybe it doesnt have much depth, but hey, its a fricking flash game, i dont see why people are complaining so much.
Yes, it could have more things, yes it has minors but seriusly, that doesnt mean this isnt a great game. All the flame/hate reviews should be posted as ADVICES in order to be constructive.
Anyway, gratz again guys for the great game and thank you for providing me hours of fun.
9/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Lamia-DominaLamia-Domina

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Historical trappings just make this more ignorant.

I don't see what the hype about this game is. Seriously. It's more original than some of the cookie-cutter strategy games you see here but originality alone doesn't make good gameplay. You've seen complaints already about the limited actions per turn. If there's any way to tell where buildings are allowed to be placed, I haven't worked it out. This just comes off as stupidly arbitrary.

But on to the subject of my summary: Apache ironworkers? Gunsmiths? Um, what? You dress this game up in history but that just calls attention to how ridiculously inaccurate this is.