Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


alertGalertG

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

story

i thought the story was pretty good. yes, maybe a little bit more depth to the characters would be nice, but hey, this makes me wanting to see the next episode. characters are pretty good and unique. cept the one girl (mel or whatever), she didnt do anything in the story... :/

it bothered me with the female voice though. it was kinda quiet and wasnt as clear, but it was pretty good..

interesting story. i like it. not perfect, but close enough.



lorithailorithai

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Sweet

This is the best flash on NG, i am looking forward to part 2.



DukeOfDirgeDukeOfDirge

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

SWEET!!

Can't wait for part 2



xolotlxolotl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

FFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUU

GOD DAMN IT THIS FLASH WAS AWSOME


People find this review helpful!

DAWNofWar12DAWNofWar12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

really great!!!

cant wait for next episode, i like it all^^