Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


halorkerhalorker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Glad that you got it done

it took you less then three months! thats really good ^^

pluss i love the concept of the story allready



SetariSetari

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

By far the best flash

Are there going to be any more of these?! I REALLY enjoyed watching this.



GrimSleepGrimSleep

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

Awesome!

That was really good, and I'm looking forward to seeing the next in the series. This is probably one of the best user-made animations ever! Hope this works out for you :D



Mariacat789Mariacat789

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Cool!

AWESOME, please tell me when you will do other episodes!! I am waiting!



LordBAMFLordBAMF

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

please keep these coming

this was great, i was interested the whole time, great graphics, great story, make a whole freakin show from this! please keep it coming