Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


LightTHLightTH

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

Shrike=Stupid=Funny

HAHAHA Shrike is such a nut case, a violent one to. I especially thought the ending was fairly funny. He simmered and yelled, "GOD DAMMIT MEL!!!!!" Comedy..... That's what it is.



DrkJkrDrkJkr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

I enjoyed it

but that guy with spiky hair
said amigo in every sentence
it got annoying as hell
amigo this amigo that
enjoyed the flash alot that was the only down fall but a 9/10 never the less



SpulunkerSpulunker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

Great Work!

A lot of anime influences I see. The animation was top notch though! The voice acting is also amazing. Very great stuff! Keep working and you will go far!



XxRengoku-ViralxXXxRengoku-ViralxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

Chido Amigo

Simplementa chido amigo



LlessuricLlessuric

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

hell to the yeah!!!

one of the best and original things i've seen in a long time!!! i could easily see this being a full length series on tv! can't wait for the next part =]