Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


SquishycrisisSquishycrisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Amazing

This is quite possibly the best flash animation I have ever seen. The animation was great, the story was original and (so far) very well put together, the characters are very imaginative, the voice acting was on par (for the most part), and it had action and humor balanced perfectly. I think this is the first 10/10 and 5/5 I have given on Newgrounds. Well played, well played indeed. Keep doing what you are doing and I hope to see more like this from you.

P.S. I would not be surprised if you got a deal with some animation network/company.


People find this review helpful!

krool-kitty419krool-kitty419

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

reminds me of dead leaves

and there fore i love it <3



kuraigekagekuraigekage

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

problem officer?

simply put, this is amazing. hilariously original, cutting edge, and very well done.

just....no more internet jokes. keep it clean, keep it original.



TenshiLurodiTenshiLurodi

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Love the art,but

the story and strategy of the video seems like your blending fooly cooly with onepiece,the comedy of one piece,and the camering and style of fooly cooly.


Zeurel responds:

And of course those anime shows invented the entire concept of comedy and dynamic angles.


darthmaul22darthmaul22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

Sweet!

Loved the use of Combine sounds for the bad guys. I wanna see sequels for this!!