Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


Sonich2000Sonich2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

it was really good

cause shrike is still kick ass



gasman128gasman128

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

i loved this how long until you make part 2

i cant wait for part 2 hope they find that thing in tat guys head!!



TaurenCompadreTaurenCompadre

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Incredible

The animating, story, setting, and sound effects were perfect. Much better than most of the animated shows on television. I can't wait to see more of this :)



DDRMa5terDDRMa5ter

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

cool but.....

i really liked everything but the music was kinda crap and the tyranical laughing and voiceovers for the spiky hair guy sounded really stupid. other than that, i freakin loved it :D



VectorMancerVectorMancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Awesome * 10

Loved the spaceship animation and fight scenes