Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


leroy3690leroy3690

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

awsome

Have you ever seen the movie Dead Leaves?



musicmoviegamermusicmoviegamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Great!

Best piece of Newgrounds I've seen in a while!

and MY GOD, it takes talent to sound THAT crazy!



GravedangerGravedanger

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

potential here

this seems to have an amazing story ready to be mended and molded and i have a feeling that you only scratched the limit of your ideas for this... the characters have ideal personalities of their own and they are all unique in they're own way... i mean a guy with ultimate storage in his head how awesome is that? any way i hope to see a squeal to see what happens to this crazy and funny crew!



sonic9999sonic9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

nice!

its very amazing :D



JerJrJerJr

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Amazing!

i can't wait for more!! :D