Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


DanosukeDanosuke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

Wow

you clearly are a superb animator. The fact that this only took you a month boggles my mind. You could be a professional if you wanted to be. With that said you need a writter to match your animation tallents as the story/dialog was pretty bad. It seemed to be just imitating typical anime, though I really dislike most typical anime so perhaps my comments are off base.


People find this review helpful!

IsaacShadowIsaacShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

...

This one of your stranger animations, but thats ok. But what about the BlackAce story? Shouldn't you finish one series before you move on to another? Anyway, good job. I it delightfull obserd, and funny.



UrugurnUrugurn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

Amazing

This flash has some great style. Voice acting is EXTRAORDINARY!
Animation is smooth, in kind of a manga like way. Fighting scene could use "some" improvement but in general awesome flash.
Really like this, can't wait for episode 2!

This is frontpage-worthy!



daethdraindaethdrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

what the fuck

my kind of cartoon
it's full of life and fun with fucking awsomness crammed in
i didnt spect much when i saw it but was i wrong
the characters are all great poor kid though stuck with them
i know this will be great from here on in
good luck


People find this review helpful!

WickedGuy321WickedGuy321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

wow

this has potential to be a good series (or not), i'd watch!


People find this review helpful!