Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


BanditoManBanditoMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

wow...

I don't wanna sound too childish here but.... "I wanna make flashes just liek u 1 dai :D"


People find this review helpful!

DJProfKDJProfK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

GOD DAMN IT MELL

GOD DAMN IT MELL, you ran away with the 2nd and 3rd part D:


People find this review helpful!

zafon03zafon03

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

lolz

problem officer *troll face*


People find this review helpful!

NoMoreDemoNoMoreDemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

That sound...

The soldiers sound is copied to the half life 2 soldiers.



BlackJackGamer21BlackJackGamer21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Only 2?

GOD DAMN IT MELL!
That was hystaricle!