Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


HanksHelperHanksHelper

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

LOVE THE TAZE

My favorite parts are when Shrike is tazed and he runs full speed into the side of the ship and when Baby goes nuts on the ships controls. Man you know how to make the funiest flashes, you cant stop here and leave an audience in complete and total sadness by not makeing another part to the series. You have the great talent and gift of knowing how to make a flash have action, good voices, perffect comedy, and capture the veiws eyes with unbeliveable effects that just blow one away. Please make more just for the hell of it and because you have such suportive fans that are in total aw at your work.


People find this review helpful!

MrGigglez123MrGigglez123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Fantastic

My favorite part was "Problem officer?"


People find this review helpful!

jamiegirljamiegirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

what

what do you mean not adding more do you mean to the flash or to the seireas


People find this review helpful!

Scizor300Scizor300

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

I've got a question

Are Shrike's pistols automatic, or does he have the trigger finger of a god?

Anyways, loving your work.


People find this review helpful!

zenkingzenking

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

fffffffffffffffff

god damn it mel

make more of this serires


People find this review helpful!