Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


LegalriceLegalrice

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

Awesome!

When is there more! more more D:
also I barly notice when he got shocked it said "Physics lol"



Gant21Gant21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

Fffffff.......

Shriek is badass.Love the ending scene.Fucking halirous



Georg-yayinGeorg-yayin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

What is taking so looong?! >.<

I have been waiting for part 2 for almost a year... I NEED TO WATCH IT O_O"


People find this review helpful!

RaenBoowRaenBoow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

The story is just so great its against the law!

These original characters and how it is drawn, the music, sounds, but mostly the story of it all, including Escape From Nevara (which seems to be kinda intertwined, am I right?) is just to good to be described with less than every positive word there is in every language existing on the planet. :D
I really really hope for you to continue on both these guys and EFN cause I would actually pay for you to do it. Seriously this is something I really want, no, NEED to see the continuing story on. I beg of you to continue on it and hopefully when its rdy for it - finish it (but that seems to be faaaaaaar away in time). Plz? ^^



scjr310scjr310

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

WOW this is awesome

this would be a great show
i know id watch it lol
great work by the way
waiting for the next one