Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2009 | 1:52 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2009
    Halloween 2009 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2009!

Author Comments

Some scenes are very graphic intensive. You may use right click to change the quality if the movie is lagging a lot.

The credits song is "Burden" by Hania. She is from NG. I am glad people love her song. Check the song list on the left side.

Thanks for watching. Say whatever you like, good or bad. I probably won't reply but I often read the reviews. To be honest I could improve a lot on this movie. I was over cautious of file size.

9/10/2010: I lost my .fla file.

Reviews


boundforgreatnessboundforgreatness

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

Very nice and depressing

Now thank you for that. Just what I need before watching curb.



GravityKatGravityKat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Yes

I am head over heels for this flash, its really great! nice job :)



KumoKanKumoKan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

you did it

It's been so long since I've seen something that made me feel this uneasy... that scene near the end with woman playing the piano, and then shit started to happen. I felt like I was in hell when I was watching it haha. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

KatzyKinsKatzyKins

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

Mindfuck! :O

AMAZING! xD



drusilladraculinadrusilladraculina

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

Wow...

I have to agree with the one below me. This was absolutely beautiful. How did you only get 3rd place. This is...just...wow. I loved the music as well. Kudos.


People find this review helpful!