Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2009 | 1:52 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2009
    Halloween 2009 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2009!

Author Comments

Some scenes are very graphic intensive. You may use right click to change the quality if the movie is lagging a lot.

The credits song is "Burden" by Hania. She is from NG. I am glad people love her song. Check the song list on the left side.

Thanks for watching. Say whatever you like, good or bad. I probably won't reply but I often read the reviews. To be honest I could improve a lot on this movie. I was over cautious of file size.

9/10/2010: I lost my .fla file.

Reviews


hellganhellgan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

scary

holy shit you should be a horror movie director.because i could see you be the next horror movie director



MegabalistikMegabalistik

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

Very creative!

I could tell right from the start of this that I wouldn't be disappointed, it really hit the mark of being very erie! I don't really like scary and gruesome stuff like this but I can definitely appreciate the creativity that went into making this. Good job!


People find this review helpful!

DemonzethualDemonzethual

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

O0O

Very dark and sad... I like it, it kinda reminds me of silent hill in a way.



MadnessLuisMadnessLuis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

this flash...

freaks me out like shittt
its scary and has a twist

very nice!


People find this review helpful!

JapanMan44JapanMan44

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

All my 5's are belonging to this!

VERY WELL DONE! BEST HALLOWEEN FLASH!