Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2009 | 1:52 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2009
    Halloween 2009 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2009!

Author Comments

Some scenes are very graphic intensive. You may use right click to change the quality if the movie is lagging a lot.

The credits song is "Burden" by Hania. She is from NG. I am glad people love her song. Check the song list on the left side.

Thanks for watching. Say whatever you like, good or bad. I probably won't reply but I often read the reviews. To be honest I could improve a lot on this movie. I was over cautious of file size.

9/10/2010: I lost my .fla file.

Reviews


BlackMantaBlackManta

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

Incredible.

I have watched a lot of videos on this site and this is without a doubt the best one I have seen so far. perfection dude, perfection. I was a little worried at the start but it just got better and better. Wish I could give you 100/10.



YugiDMegaYugiDMega

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

WOW

Okay, I THINK that the girl was knocked out by the car while her buddies were killed and had a horrid nightmare. Either way, I'm not going to sleep well. 10 out of 10 WOOT!



MegabalistikMegabalistik

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

Very creative!

I could tell right from the start of this that I wouldn't be disappointed, it really hit the mark of being very erie! I don't really like scary and gruesome stuff like this but I can definitely appreciate the creativity that went into making this. Good job!


People find this review helpful!

imdapopeimdapope

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

holy mother fuckin shit...

I will not sleep tonight...



BelzamethBelzameth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2010

hahaha

hahahahaha, i hate kids xD