Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2009 | 1:06 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here it is, the Last Episode of Jerry. It was a fun series but I think it's time for it to come to a close. Thanks to all the fans of the series and everyone who helped make it possible!

I also included a commentary track for those so inclined to listen to that kind of thing

FUN FACT: This cartoon takes place on November 1st and I'm RELEASING it on November 1st! Can you believe it?!?

Happy Birthday Lauren!!!!!!!!

Reviews


mesamusmesamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

good one

i liked this one, kinda depressing but really fun to watch, keep some of your awesome work coming



marktrixmarktrix

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

woow

at least he went to heaven

how sad.



carn1fex1carn1fex1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

amazing

you started out with something great and made it better each step of the way.
I started watching this short series and thought that it would never last, but it has gone full circle and hasn't lost an ounce of humor. great job



Mark600601Mark600601

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

wow

I love how neither of them wears a seatbelt in the car and yet when he slams on the brakes nothing happens. I was waiting for jerry to fly out of the window lol.
The flash was good. I really liked the graphics and i could see a lot of work went into it. Ive only seen a couple of these jerry flashes but i can tell they arent in any specific order. So maybe you can put the order of events somewhere or something. Just an idea.



Gear001Mrk2Gear001Mrk2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Excelent

Perfect ending. And the Idea of the very quiet, little person has been used before. The "noble savage" has been used since Mobey Dick.