Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2009 | 1:06 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here it is, the Last Episode of Jerry. It was a fun series but I think it's time for it to come to a close. Thanks to all the fans of the series and everyone who helped make it possible!

I also included a commentary track for those so inclined to listen to that kind of thing

FUN FACT: This cartoon takes place on November 1st and I'm RELEASING it on November 1st! Can you believe it?!?

Happy Birthday Lauren!!!!!!!!

Reviews


lordviperdoclordviperdoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2009

zomg!

that was so nice ^^

i even cried =D such a pitty that this is da last one of the jerry series

thnx ! dude keep up da good work ;D



EdlwowEdlwow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

Well

In the end i guess u can say he is happy and no regrets on what happened. And also learned something never wave a metal toy in the middle of a cloudy day. . . it's just not safe.


People find this review helpful!

clubben100clubben100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

ROFL

you put tim fulp in the credits instead of tom fulp XD



agentquigglesagentquiggles

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

omg

this was the perfect conclusion to your series



ThundahMunkeeThundahMunkee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Gets a REAL 10.

Take pleasure in this please, it's an actual EARNED 10. Not one of the empty ones from the Legion.
Loved, loved, loved the commentary. It's also my favorite part of DVDs too. I've watched Conan the Destroyer with commentary several times, and the Goonies twice a day for the last six months.
Really dug the memory montage, classic and very befitting way to end any series with character scenario driven plot.
You said you don't think Jerry's dad's a jerk, I agree . I think he's more like a jaded and world weary middle aged man who's sometime recently looked back at his life and realized, he did absolutely nothing. (save having a kid of course) Reminds me of a realistic kinda, necessary antagonistic force yknow?
Or, maybe it's pretentious to talk about literary and cinematic devices on a flash cartoon, on the internet.


People find this review helpful!