Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2009 | 1:06 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here it is, the Last Episode of Jerry. It was a fun series but I think it's time for it to come to a close. Thanks to all the fans of the series and everyone who helped make it possible!

I also included a commentary track for those so inclined to listen to that kind of thing

FUN FACT: This cartoon takes place on November 1st and I'm RELEASING it on November 1st! Can you believe it?!?

Happy Birthday Lauren!!!!!!!!

Reviews


audy5audy5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Sad

The story's so saddddddddddddddd...


People find this review helpful!

mikormikor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Haven/Hell

Fuck YEAH! i though jerry was selected by the galaxy to be the black sheep ALL the time but.....
Haven=Jerry's mom (Johana) and Jerry i dont think Jackie has enough 'talent' to get in Haven but i wish she do enter! :3
Hell=Jerry's dad (Suck it whore!) Junior (Burn baby BUURN!) the hobo the doctor the killer (Jackie episode) and the prostitute :D quite good picks i would like to add that i wish if you could mind of the story of what happened to the boyfriend (the police) of jackie ooooh and your serie was absolutely wonderful,epic,great but most of all that it make me think of all the story's (J.J.J) to put em into one single for explaining everything like.(the dad of jerry prefer a lumpy piece of diarrea shit as his son than jerry(the son that everyone want to have ps:at least i do :D) so have a good day or night i dunno hehe so see yah my good man



KizzDKizzD

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Sad.

Nanemae is right. Poor Jerry.



NanemaeNanemae

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

moments

Beautiful moment, ruined by your dad.


People find this review helpful!

cheezy805cheezy805

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

LOL

The cars' dice are wrong. 3 is next to 4. 3 is supposed to be opposite of 4 on an actual die.
Could have done with a pause button, I just couldn't stop laughing after his mum was hit by lightning. 'Shit...'