Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2009 | 10:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Huge thanks to Tom, Newgrounds, and the community for everything they've done to support this piece from front page to daily/weekly awards, and to first place in the Halloween competition this year! You guys are great!

Happy Spastic Flailing day Newgrounds! After lots of being eaten alive by insects, moving, traveling, and procrastinating I finally got around to finishing this thing. The entire concept of the movie came out of realizing that the little guys in my work have faces like power outlets. And that's pretty much all I have to say about this.

The awesome music was contributed by the following artists:
"Joker" and "Personal"
by Sulek (myspace.com/doctorsulek)
Both songs are available on their album entitled "Believer's Lane."

"Impact Event"
by the Hamster Alliance (hamsteralliance.com)
Available for free online download at the link above.

Flash likes to remove sound layers tonight and I had to reduce image quality a little to allow for somewhat reasonable download times. Higher Quality: barfquestion.com/viewmovi e_grumatorium.html

Also WATCH TO THE END OF THE CREDITS if you have questions about one of the plot threads. Thanks!

Reviews


CountWithoutOCountWithoutO

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

nice..

when i saw the car, the plane, the godzilla, i was like "WTF?"
but after that, i was like "AWESOME!"
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

ValushkaValushka

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Beubp

lmfao



MrdropMrdrop

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

My favorite video of yours.

A lot darker than most of your videos. The begining was funny, and I liked how they were all kids. My only question is: what happened to the kid who flushed himself down the toilet?



nanorexnanorex

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

sweet

shit was crazy



CasusUniversumCasusUniversum

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Same here.

Haha, @ Turdo, i did the same thing, BarfQuestion, I saw you were the author and just hit the 5 out of habit.


People find this review helpful!