Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2009 | 10:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Huge thanks to Tom, Newgrounds, and the community for everything they've done to support this piece from front page to daily/weekly awards, and to first place in the Halloween competition this year! You guys are great!

Happy Spastic Flailing day Newgrounds! After lots of being eaten alive by insects, moving, traveling, and procrastinating I finally got around to finishing this thing. The entire concept of the movie came out of realizing that the little guys in my work have faces like power outlets. And that's pretty much all I have to say about this.

The awesome music was contributed by the following artists:
"Joker" and "Personal"
by Sulek (myspace.com/doctorsulek)
Both songs are available on their album entitled "Believer's Lane."

"Impact Event"
by the Hamster Alliance (hamsteralliance.com)
Available for free online download at the link above.

Flash likes to remove sound layers tonight and I had to reduce image quality a little to allow for somewhat reasonable download times. Higher Quality: barfquestion.com/viewmovi e_grumatorium.html

Also WATCH TO THE END OF THE CREDITS if you have questions about one of the plot threads. Thanks!

Reviews


LordSicnarfSiatlamLordSicnarfSiatlam

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Awesome

This is a really awesome Masterpiece, I loved the innocence of the three child ^^

I felt like they had grew up like man in a certain point of the animation, but yet the end with the reversed truck proved me that I was wrong, they were still, the childish little human beings.

We can clearly see or should I say understand their personality (they each had a different one (Am I right?)) in an animation that last for about what, 4 minutes? It's really awesome.

The artwork is really nice also, love's the style and ,,, etc... :P
Keep it up ^_^

PS: Anyone that didn't vote 8 or higher absolutely didn't caught the whole spirit of this animation and the intellectual level of it.
So, I therefor, LordSicnarfSiatlam, Demote you all to the Rank of "St0p1d Sh1t" renowned for not having the required 90 IQ to live in a normal society.


People find this review helpful!

CobraTheStickGuyCobraTheStickGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My only complaint is that you can't tell the people apart.



GrimazGrimaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

I love it!

totally awsm!! I really liked it, thanks for this!



PoisonYouthPoisonYouth

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

Awesome!

I really like this video... the music was great! Keep up the good work!



vglcatvglcat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

that.... was.... awesome!

I loved the entire plot, animation was great, so was the music, just wow! great jib!