Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2009 | 10:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Huge thanks to Tom, Newgrounds, and the community for everything they've done to support this piece from front page to daily/weekly awards, and to first place in the Halloween competition this year! You guys are great!

Happy Spastic Flailing day Newgrounds! After lots of being eaten alive by insects, moving, traveling, and procrastinating I finally got around to finishing this thing. The entire concept of the movie came out of realizing that the little guys in my work have faces like power outlets. And that's pretty much all I have to say about this.

The awesome music was contributed by the following artists:
"Joker" and "Personal"
by Sulek (myspace.com/doctorsulek)
Both songs are available on their album entitled "Believer's Lane."

"Impact Event"
by the Hamster Alliance (hamsteralliance.com)
Available for free online download at the link above.

Flash likes to remove sound layers tonight and I had to reduce image quality a little to allow for somewhat reasonable download times. Higher Quality: barfquestion.com/viewmovi e_grumatorium.html

Also WATCH TO THE END OF THE CREDITS if you have questions about one of the plot threads. Thanks!

Reviews


BlitzRowwBlitzRoww

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Kids do the darnest things

Lol those little rascals. Love the creepy monster chase and as always the animation and old school look :D


People find this review helpful!

ChentinelaChentinela

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Old School Rock's :D

I like it this story is amasing soo funny and full of mistery i allmost end up thinking it would be a zombie movie because of the zombies in the stasis fields but well unespected i like that :D

atte. NecromancerX

ps. Poor electrocuted child :D


People find this review helpful!

xj3n1axxj3n1ax

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

...........

wow one of the coolest anims i ever saw.



zestyzanderzestyzander

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

very verry welldone

amazing
very well done
dont anyone complain about stick figures
it was done by hand (I BELIEEEVVEEEEEEE) and i really liked it
you shud make maybeee a game like this>
idk
it was good



MozzakMozzak

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

Are you shitting me?

You animated all of this...in pencil....
You fucking psycho.