Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2009 | 10:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Huge thanks to Tom, Newgrounds, and the community for everything they've done to support this piece from front page to daily/weekly awards, and to first place in the Halloween competition this year! You guys are great!

Happy Spastic Flailing day Newgrounds! After lots of being eaten alive by insects, moving, traveling, and procrastinating I finally got around to finishing this thing. The entire concept of the movie came out of realizing that the little guys in my work have faces like power outlets. And that's pretty much all I have to say about this.

The awesome music was contributed by the following artists:
"Joker" and "Personal"
by Sulek (myspace.com/doctorsulek)
Both songs are available on their album entitled "Believer's Lane."

"Impact Event"
by the Hamster Alliance (hamsteralliance.com)
Available for free online download at the link above.

Flash likes to remove sound layers tonight and I had to reduce image quality a little to allow for somewhat reasonable download times. Higher Quality: barfquestion.com/viewmovi e_grumatorium.html

Also WATCH TO THE END OF THE CREDITS if you have questions about one of the plot threads. Thanks!

Reviews


barrage7667barrage7667

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

unique

ive never seen anything like it original and amazing

@bobby0010 the reactor doesnt explode the creature does just covering the kid in blood ont killing him allowing him to escape with the other kid



bobby0010bobby0010

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

funny

you are an awesome animator. but im confused. 3 kids fell down a hole, 2 escaped through the hole , 1 flushed himself, and 1 died from the generator explosion. there was only 3 kids not 4.



MrdropMrdrop

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

My favorite video of yours.

A lot darker than most of your videos. The begining was funny, and I liked how they were all kids. My only question is: what happened to the kid who flushed himself down the toilet?



Shauney101Shauney101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

really very good

one question though... where were the kids parents during all of this? o.0



MotokoKatachi112MotokoKatachi112

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

Hehe

Looks like Valtiel from Silent Hill 3. %u2665_%u2665