Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2009 | 10:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Huge thanks to Tom, Newgrounds, and the community for everything they've done to support this piece from front page to daily/weekly awards, and to first place in the Halloween competition this year! You guys are great!

Happy Spastic Flailing day Newgrounds! After lots of being eaten alive by insects, moving, traveling, and procrastinating I finally got around to finishing this thing. The entire concept of the movie came out of realizing that the little guys in my work have faces like power outlets. And that's pretty much all I have to say about this.

The awesome music was contributed by the following artists:
"Joker" and "Personal"
by Sulek (myspace.com/doctorsulek)
Both songs are available on their album entitled "Believer's Lane."

"Impact Event"
by the Hamster Alliance (hamsteralliance.com)
Available for free online download at the link above.

Flash likes to remove sound layers tonight and I had to reduce image quality a little to allow for somewhat reasonable download times. Higher Quality: barfquestion.com/viewmovi e_grumatorium.html

Also WATCH TO THE END OF THE CREDITS if you have questions about one of the plot threads. Thanks!

Reviews


ReaversMuttReaversMutt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

great work

ive been going through some of your work lately but this is the first one ive even wrote a review for. your style of animation is very unique and i like it alot. the music choices youve made are pretty good. just wish i could find some of them songs on most music sites. mind you the music doesnt always fit with what youve made but its just as good as anything else that couldve been used. despite how bad things may seem at any point you always made the hero (or in some cases supervillain) come out on top. keep it up buddy

Mutt



VomitchristDOOMVomitchristDOOM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

doooooooooooooooooood.............................

Amazing art. The fluid motion of the creature was captivating. I can't get that image out of my head.


People find this review helpful!

mcxarmcxar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Art

Very nice work, solid style but too many missing frames.



Dreamzr4dreamrzDreamzr4dreamrz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

fantarstic

Tis great, as always. Also: Sean900, the Happy guy was the one coming out of the pipe at the end. Normal saved worried, and escaped



DrPeppersDrPeppers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

HOLY..........

MAN AWESOME JOB
- GREAT animation
- AWESOME art
- ALL AROUND great
nice job!


People find this review helpful!