Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2009 | 10:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Huge thanks to Tom, Newgrounds, and the community for everything they've done to support this piece from front page to daily/weekly awards, and to first place in the Halloween competition this year! You guys are great!

Happy Spastic Flailing day Newgrounds! After lots of being eaten alive by insects, moving, traveling, and procrastinating I finally got around to finishing this thing. The entire concept of the movie came out of realizing that the little guys in my work have faces like power outlets. And that's pretty much all I have to say about this.

The awesome music was contributed by the following artists:
"Joker" and "Personal"
by Sulek (myspace.com/doctorsulek)
Both songs are available on their album entitled "Believer's Lane."

"Impact Event"
by the Hamster Alliance (hamsteralliance.com)
Available for free online download at the link above.

Flash likes to remove sound layers tonight and I had to reduce image quality a little to allow for somewhat reasonable download times. Higher Quality: barfquestion.com/viewmovi e_grumatorium.html

Also WATCH TO THE END OF THE CREDITS if you have questions about one of the plot threads. Thanks!

Reviews


JimmmnyJimmmny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

Pretty darn good, i actually liked the 'sketchy' design of it all too.
Only complaint, used older protagonists, because throughout the entire thing the only thing i could think was "those are some pretty darn skilled toddlers".


People find this review helpful!

bro82bro82

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

weird



liamslayerliamslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

SO Funny XD
but i only saw 2 come out D:


People find this review helpful!

BandagedGirlBandagedGirl

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

The ending felt rather anti-climatic, frankly.


People find this review helpful!

mrgrudgemrgrudge

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

loved it i relly like how there was the astonished one who got socketed the rational one who saved him and the plain wierd one who stuck syringes in his head and flushed himself down the toilet