Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2009 | 4:53 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2009
    Halloween 2009 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2009!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Dead Man 5 Points You died from a ghost
Pumpkin Smash 5 Points Defeat the pumpkin ghost
Ghostly Gonezo 10 Points Defeat the Ghostly Ghost
Ultimate Ghost Killer 25 Points Defeat the final ghost

Author Comments

UPDATE (8/15/10) Medals were now added to the game.

UPDATE (12/21/09) I was able to cut the file size in half. Also made a few changes. Have fun!

This is a halloween flash game I put together for this month.
It's a fun side scrolling type game in which you must avoid the bad guys and at the same time shoot them down. It features J-kellz in the game. enjoy and please leave a review! Also credit to Mr. Congeniality for creating my alternate logo.

CONTROLS
W - Jump
A - Left
D - Right
J - SHOOT (venomous spit)

Reviews


GagsyGagsy

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 5, 2012

It was enjoyable enough but I felt the hit points change was a little wrong and also the time it takes to kill the bosses makes replaying get dull very quickly. It was cute, nice animation, I liked the music. Just let itself down with the repetitiveness and the difficulty spike.


People find this review helpful!

gdfsgdfggdfsgdfg

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

Seriously? no heal after defeating a boss? the game is annoying as it is.


People find this review helpful!

alxsuvalxsuv

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Good game

But the last ghost was surprisingly easy, beat him on first try with very little health after second one.
P.S. Really liked the music.



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2011

Reasonable Difficulty

~Good~
This game was well received on my upper hand to an extend I suppose. The difficulty was quite well done very reasonable. Once playing a minute or so of the first two ghosts you got them all figured out and they are easily defeated but the last ghost is quite strong although not extremely impossible. The pace and sense of timing of the game was perfect just three plain and simple bosses no extra finding items or useless stuff that uses up the players patience you did alright with controls and background graphics I suppose. Nice work.

~Improve~
The controls were pretty messed up and a little hard to get used to especially during the final boss I wish you could manually switch the controls. Also the graphics need tweaking as well as it could use some more suitable music.

~Overall~
An alright game with a few unfortunate flaws that take away from quality and patience but it is a pretty neat game to play and test for a few minutes.

-TY Reviews



KuronjiKuronji

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Not bad, great music

It's just all about getting the patterns down, took me a few tries but now I can beat it with only taking a few hits on the last ghost. Simple and short, but very enjoyable, the music was just great to listen to.