Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2009 | 11:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 20, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You are in control of the defensive systems for the vast SOTER underground bunker. You are the last line of defense for the survivors taking refuge below - protect them at all costs.

Mouse: Aim and fire the primary weapon.
A/D: Rotate 90 degrees left or right.
W/S: Rotate a fast 180 degrees.
Spacebar: Fire a rocket.
E: Set off an EMP charge.
Q: Detonate a nuke.
R: Buy upgrades (survival mode only).
ESC: Pause menu (includes option to restart the current level)

Lefties can use J/L, I/K, and O,U,P instead of the letter keys above.

Reviews


baseballkid1787baseballkid1787

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

GREAT JOB!

I enjoyed this game so much i played straight through to the end. Perfect length didn't run too long had just enough difficulty cause we all know a game isn't fun unless it has some and it wasn't impossible. 10 stars in my book for an online flash game.



jasonx580jasonx580

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

if u liked this game

if u likded this game try this one out http://www.gunrox.com/?ref=jasonx580 lol this game was really good playeds for a while



Mr-SharkMr-Shark

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

Fantastic

Man I was fucking hooked on this game when I saw it in the portal. This really reminds me of an old turret defense game I use to play on the PC when I was younger, forget what it was called. Also loved those retro vector graphics, and awesome music choice too.

5/5 10/10



KinG-JaKeKinG-JaKe

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

Epic

This is the best game I've played on newgrounds, in idk how long. This definitely needs some play time... Favorites list, yep



RillowRillow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

Simple and fun

Its a great game, I like the 3D aspect and the effects that it brings, can get a little hectic having to rotate the camera, resulting in frustration and a few new keyboards. Overall good animation and gameplay!