Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2009 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

If you guys really like it feel free to suggest it for a collection

3:13 PM 4/10/10 Change/Fix

Fixed some spelling errors

.
3:32 PM 10/19/09 Change/Fix

Changed and Fixed some stuff that was pointed out by other NG members.

Edit: Aw Fellas Daily 4th Place - 10/19/2009
.
I'm back with another Team Fortress 2 soundboard as promised. This time its the Scout with 67 SOUNDS! Thats allot of sounds to entertain yourself with or do some prank calls. If you like it comment if you don't like it comment tell some ways I can make it better and who knows maybe ill do an update to it in the future like my TF2 Heavy Soundboard.

Enjoy.

Reviews


blobminblobmin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

Pretty Good

Like others said, the music that always plays is pretty annoying. Although there's a button that stops it, there should be an option to always mute it. Also, "Help me defend" and "Yo I need help cappin' are put in twice. You've also missed a few notable quotes like his taunt "That's what I'm talkin' about!". Also, maybe you should add the quotes from the Meet the Scout video. Anyways, pretty well done and organized.


People find this review helpful!
HTSCONNER responds:

WOW I cannot belive I missed the "Yo I need help cappin" twice after I just got done fixing the "Help me defend". For this soundboard organization and style was my top priority but I guess I need to learn how to balance style and organization with quantity and quality to make a great soundboard.


EnEightEnEight

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

nice

"HELP ME DEFEND" is on there twice ;)


People find this review helpful!
HTSCONNER responds:

Thank you someone told me there was a repeat but they didn't say what one it was ill fix that now.


WarWolfenWarWolfen

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

It would have been good...

If you didn't make the song play each time you wanna switch. If you wanna prank call this is pretty useless but otherwise the sound quality is great.


People find this review helpful!
HTSCONNER responds:

Ok i'm gonna change that now.


awesomewhitegoldawesomewhitegold

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

lol

kinda funny. i see no use in soundboards though.



LPenguinLPenguin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

Pretty good

I noticed two of the quotes were put in twice. Was this on accident and for the next one try to use more quotes not enough for a prank call in my opinion.


HTSCONNER responds:

Which two quotes?