Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2009 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

If you guys really like it feel free to suggest it for a collection

3:13 PM 4/10/10 Change/Fix

Fixed some spelling errors

.
3:32 PM 10/19/09 Change/Fix

Changed and Fixed some stuff that was pointed out by other NG members.

Edit: Aw Fellas Daily 4th Place - 10/19/2009
.
I'm back with another Team Fortress 2 soundboard as promised. This time its the Scout with 67 SOUNDS! Thats allot of sounds to entertain yourself with or do some prank calls. If you like it comment if you don't like it comment tell some ways I can make it better and who knows maybe ill do an update to it in the future like my TF2 Heavy Soundboard.

Enjoy.

Reviews


Atgod88Atgod88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

Not bad

Pretty sweet, you got some of the best ones, unfortunately he has too many to put in a flash, most of the class specific taunts are pretty good, like Hey look, he shapeshifted into a dead guy, and most of the sniper taunts.

The best of the non-class specific taunts, got all of those. Good job hardhat.


People find this review helpful!

mrkaboom12mrkaboom12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

Nice

Good idea putting the voices in a soundboard. I really wanted to hear the Badda-Swiiiing. Too bad it isn't there (yet?)



Old-IronsidesOld-Ironsides

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

just wondering

The person who does the voice for the scout, is he the same person who voices patrick mcreary in GTA 4? I think his name is Ryan Johnson?


HTSCONNER responds:

Really? Lol Packie is funny in GTA.


eddy1oleddy1ol

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

forgot something!

did u forget the bonk


HTSCONNER responds:

No goto the Taunt section.


blobminblobmin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

Pretty Good

Like others said, the music that always plays is pretty annoying. Although there's a button that stops it, there should be an option to always mute it. Also, "Help me defend" and "Yo I need help cappin' are put in twice. You've also missed a few notable quotes like his taunt "That's what I'm talkin' about!". Also, maybe you should add the quotes from the Meet the Scout video. Anyways, pretty well done and organized.


People find this review helpful!
HTSCONNER responds:

WOW I cannot belive I missed the "Yo I need help cappin" twice after I just got done fixing the "Help me defend". For this soundboard organization and style was my top priority but I guess I need to learn how to balance style and organization with quantity and quality to make a great soundboard.