Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2009 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 20, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Travel across the complex rocky cliffs of the Grey Mountains into the clean and controlled city of B&W to meet up with your love waiting for you. Interact with the environment, solving puzzles and leaving a small trail of colour as you run, jump and even travel by Skytrain to explore this world.
=====
So, this sequel to Colour My Heart (which you SHOULD play before this) is considerably larger and more detailed. I spent a LOT more time working on this one, with a new (but still not perfect) physics code and a lot more detail in the artistic landscape. The game is considerably longer to beat as well, and I have taken into consideration some user input.

Controls are simply use the arrow keys to move, with Up to jump, and interact with objects by clicking them with the mouse. Interactable objects are identifies with a little sparkle. Also, hover over signs to read them. Right-Click to access in-game menu, including going back to Main Menu.
Please note that there is a slight glitch with the physics, and can rarely teleport the player around a little. Although very uncommon, I have taken precautions to send the user back to the Main Menu upon teleporting off-stage.

//It appears that my original stage size was too big! Unfortunately this meant no sleep for a night re-alligning everything to fit into a smaller resolution. This also meant some of the graphics slightly break continuity. Anyways, if you encounter any issues, just PM me. Thanks~
//If you get an error where the game does not play properly, just re-load.

Special thanks to my friend Coin who did all the music for me. =D
Anyways, thats it from me right now. Enjoi~~
^,,^

//Daily Feature and some epik scores! (4.37 atm =o). So happy! =^,,^= *dances*
//Weekly........... o,,O;; Nyuuu~~ =^,,^=
//OOOoooooooo! Flash Portal History!!! Many thanks~! =3

Reviews


dotdotquestiondotdotquestion

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2009

Awesome

Awesome piece of art full of emotions.I love it!



EvilstreaksEvilstreaks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

B E A utiful

This.....
calming, beautiful story of love against all odds.


People find this review helpful!

FenixFaustFenixFaust

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2010

Man you make me cry :')

This make me feel something than the people could not explain with words...


People find this review helpful!

ciamonkeyciamonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

very nice

very good i like it alot music was perfect



execution1execution1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

touching

Loved the words at the end . Very nice music .


People find this review helpful!