Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2009 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 20, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Travel across the complex rocky cliffs of the Grey Mountains into the clean and controlled city of B&W to meet up with your love waiting for you. Interact with the environment, solving puzzles and leaving a small trail of colour as you run, jump and even travel by Skytrain to explore this world.
=====
So, this sequel to Colour My Heart (which you SHOULD play before this) is considerably larger and more detailed. I spent a LOT more time working on this one, with a new (but still not perfect) physics code and a lot more detail in the artistic landscape. The game is considerably longer to beat as well, and I have taken into consideration some user input.

Controls are simply use the arrow keys to move, with Up to jump, and interact with objects by clicking them with the mouse. Interactable objects are identifies with a little sparkle. Also, hover over signs to read them. Right-Click to access in-game menu, including going back to Main Menu.
Please note that there is a slight glitch with the physics, and can rarely teleport the player around a little. Although very uncommon, I have taken precautions to send the user back to the Main Menu upon teleporting off-stage.

//It appears that my original stage size was too big! Unfortunately this meant no sleep for a night re-alligning everything to fit into a smaller resolution. This also meant some of the graphics slightly break continuity. Anyways, if you encounter any issues, just PM me. Thanks~
//If you get an error where the game does not play properly, just re-load.

Special thanks to my friend Coin who did all the music for me. =D
Anyways, thats it from me right now. Enjoi~~
^,,^

//Daily Feature and some epik scores! (4.37 atm =o). So happy! =^,,^= *dances*
//Weekly........... o,,O;; Nyuuu~~ =^,,^=
//OOOoooooooo! Flash Portal History!!! Many thanks~! =3

Reviews


tankdude129tankdude129

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

i cant pass the under ground



zone76zone76

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

I really love the game but I get stuck on level 4 I don't know how to pass it the only one shining is the switch and that's it can anyone help me please



opti-kennedyopti-kennedy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Beautifull game



shyguy1824shyguy1824

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

the ending is so beautiful!!



BlackLion25BlackLion25

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

Well, this is the most poetical game I ever played... It's beautiful.