Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2009 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE (08 November 2009)

* Replay option added.
* Difficulty increased.
* Menu animation simplified and quicker.
* No more store/inventory windows overlapping.
* Cursor changes to pointer on store/inventory open to facilitate easier usage.

I've also updated the HELP section on the website with some more content.

-----------------

Hey guys, finally get to release Orgasm Girl 2! You play as Orgasm Girl, the sexiest lesbian angel around and your task is to give girls orgasms in their sleep. Enjoy!

Walkthrough available here: http://orgasmgirl2.com/he lp/

Reviews


SedyenSedyen

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Reviewers

H-o-l-y Shit,
I'm so sorry Deja-Vu you happen to have the most retarded reviewers in the world i played this game a few years back and it's kinda sad to seethe level of intelligence on Newgrounds today. I mean and I'm paraphrasing here "What a sexy game, whats an Orgasm??" haha and the other retards that either give a 10 cause they got a biner or a 0 because they don't know how to play or they have a crappy computer. I personally like the variety ou have added, the game is hard as always shorter than before but still plenty to unlock and graphics were okay. There might be some bugs there seemed to be an unveiwable panel on the left and some words on the right, idk if that's how it should be. Try to continue ignoring most of these worhtless reviews and hopefully a OG3 in the future. I would hope the animations would be better in the next, there is enough technology to make the art more lifelike, it's still a little cartoony, but well programmed.


Deja-Vu responds:

Thanks, Sedyen, I appreciate your mature review of the game. I've worked on this game on and off for the last few years and started to put some more time in the past year to get it done. I'm already planning my next game (not OG3!) and as I'll be using Flash CS4 this time and have any art done by experienced Flash artists, you can look forward to a more realistic and animation-filled game.


crysiscellcrysiscell

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

worth the wait

as it's been stated before, it was well worth it!

Great job, Cheers!



HarraHHarraH

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

so sexy

this so sexy man. best sexy ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111 but like, wat is an orgasm? i give dis S out of 10, for SEXYEYEYEYEY



nivek9894nivek9894

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

SOOOO WORTH THE WAIT

Oh My God dude. it was hella good. i like the unlockable feature of it. so great. the girls are all hot. orgasm girl is very sexy. all in all very well done. i hope there will be a third one :)



marshelmarshel

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

mh..

don't know how to beat this game, even the first level... i never beat even one girl in episode 1... mostly close to the end i failed, even with oil and such a thing..........