Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2009 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE (08 November 2009)

* Replay option added.
* Difficulty increased.
* Menu animation simplified and quicker.
* No more store/inventory windows overlapping.
* Cursor changes to pointer on store/inventory open to facilitate easier usage.

I've also updated the HELP section on the website with some more content.

-----------------

Hey guys, finally get to release Orgasm Girl 2! You play as Orgasm Girl, the sexiest lesbian angel around and your task is to give girls orgasms in their sleep. Enjoy!

Walkthrough available here: http://orgasmgirl2.com/he lp/

Reviews


Gigabyte09Gigabyte09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

nice

good game tho i have to say personally im a little dissapointed at how easy it was in comparison to the last game. i mean i can pretty much make them all orgasim in under the first 30 seconds without the bar even going up halfway.
apart from that its a good lil game and its nicly polished and looks much better than the last. the only real reason to play this again and again is to unlock the stuff which i found was fun and had a challenge to it aswell.
if u do happen to make another orgasim girl.. then i think there should be a few more things involved.
well firstly an instructions menu would be nice.. something just pretty basic explaining the meters and the tools etc etc. yes i know there is 1 for tools in the game but still not the meter.. i still have no idea wat the lil green/black circle is for :S.
also add in some secret spots again like the last 1 and maybe some grabbing actions in the tools so u can do other things except just rub. maybe even add in some toys XD
and coming to the unlockables well i think u could do girls based on real girls.. taken from photographs and then upon making the girl orgasim u unlock their real photo. maybe not the fully naked 1 but a sexy 1.

all in all a nice game and i had great fun with it. i cant wait to see another if u plan to make another i just hope i dont have to wait as long :)


People find this review helpful!
Deja-Vu responds:

Thanks for the review, Gigabyte09. I've had some feedback that it was a little easy but then again the previous one was too hard so it's difficult to get a middle ground. Perhaps a difficulty setting next time?

Thanks for your other suggestions as well, toys will be great (I actually had them in initially, you will notice some spaces in the store) but I really ran out of time and making them work would have delayed the game yet again.

Grabbing actions (like grabbing the breasts, etc.) would be great and is something I've had at the back of my mind for a while. Those girls were actually based on photos :P

Thanks again for the review.


DarthstroodleDarthstroodle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Well, i guess im better in real life :P

Well put together, I liked how the unlockables show your work, it was a nice sequel. I think your animation is 100% better than I have seen it previously. I played the first 2 girls and wasnt disapointed, i will look forward to your future submissions. My only suggestion would be to color the scissors and shopping cart, i thought they were locked until i randomly tried to click them otherwise solid 9/10 5/5 I know i couldnt do it this good, but i think you can do it better ;p


Deja-Vu responds:

Appreciate your feedback, Darthstroodle!


Dreganbiker2000000Dreganbiker2000000

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

IT's ALtogether good

I give it an eight going by the graphics its more artistic then the first. The game play is complicated which makes it more fun.



ElmsdorElmsdor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

The Tease Keeps Building Up.

And cheers for bringing us the legendary Orgasm Angel. Hope and girls are indeed about.

The amount of options, and girls, as well as decorations has shot up alot, allowing quite a bit of fun eye candy. In addition to visual satisfaction of teasing the girls, you get a vocal one as well, courtesey of Nakoruru ^_-.

Have to note however, the difficulty was diametrically low to Part 1. Means a fast build up, a bit too fast, haha.

The item indicators are really helpful for the stat players. But at this stage, it was all a bit too easy.

Overall, a major boost, and love the difference in clothing and gal looks too. Cheers and rock on!


People find this review helpful!
Deja-Vu responds:

Thanks, Elmsdor, as always I appreciate your support throughout the development of the game and hope you'll be there for some moral support for the next one!


SCORPION36SCORPION36

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Nice

Im surprised to see a follow up 5 years later. Game has improved loads from last time.