Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2009 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE (08 November 2009)

* Replay option added.
* Difficulty increased.
* Menu animation simplified and quicker.
* No more store/inventory windows overlapping.
* Cursor changes to pointer on store/inventory open to facilitate easier usage.

I've also updated the HELP section on the website with some more content.

-----------------

Hey guys, finally get to release Orgasm Girl 2! You play as Orgasm Girl, the sexiest lesbian angel around and your task is to give girls orgasms in their sleep. Enjoy!

Walkthrough available here: http://orgasmgirl2.com/he lp/

Reviews


HALO-MATERHALO-MATER

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

To easy

To easy

SPOILER*********

For those who want "The Transfer", simply get her to red, then touch her mouth for a whopping 1k points. You can buy the candles with those points also netting you Candle Master. Works on all 3 girls.


People find this review helpful!

iwantbrainziwantbrainz

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

Feels like its missing something

Its just to easy you need to make it harder and like it would be more better if at the end you saw the girl orgasm, like she squirts and stuff and is like uhh uhh! lol



mortalplightmortalplight

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Psst.

The third girl's vagina is upside down. You accidentally placed her clitoris at the bottom of her vagina rather than the top.

Good game nonetheless - but I agree that there should be an option to redo each girl individually instead of having to repeat the entire game.


People find this review helpful!
Deja-Vu responds:

Nope, it's right. The base was take from an actual photo so it's about as accurate as you're going to get.


DoomtruckerDoomtrucker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Wow...

I was sure I was the first new grounder to play it...



maniac320maniac320

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Just one thing comes to mind

So far only one thing comes to mind when I play this, is when you mess up and the girl wakes up, you move on, but you can never go back and try again. You have to start the game ALL over again. And while this is great because its a good game, I would really like to be able to just try again with that failed girl. And I like a challenge so I don't use the walkthru but I'd rather not do the game over and over and over again just to unlock everything; that gets annoying.

Otherwise great game. Just add in a re-do button or something and it would be perfect.


People find this review helpful!