Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2009 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE (08 November 2009)

* Replay option added.
* Difficulty increased.
* Menu animation simplified and quicker.
* No more store/inventory windows overlapping.
* Cursor changes to pointer on store/inventory open to facilitate easier usage.

I've also updated the HELP section on the website with some more content.

-----------------

Hey guys, finally get to release Orgasm Girl 2! You play as Orgasm Girl, the sexiest lesbian angel around and your task is to give girls orgasms in their sleep. Enjoy!

Walkthrough available here: http://orgasmgirl2.com/he lp/

Reviews


loltrolllolloltrolllol

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

I have all achievements, all girl orgasm, and what's happen? Nothing.
Shit game.



dj60581dj60581

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

i did it it is easy just get enough ponts and buy that green stuff at the bottem use it and rub her pussy fast :D



SplinterptSplinterpt

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

Maybe it's jusm me, but this seems like a half baked one...

I cannot seem to make the first girl react no matter what. I tried pretty much everything as well as the walkthrough and nothing seems to work. It feels like this is broken somehow, since I have been able to play most games on newgrounds and I have tried on a different pc as well.

If this is not broken, then it is not intuitive at all which I believe to be something to take into consideration.

I could not find the mention "replay button", which made me F5ing everytime i wanted to restart.

I believe the music to be repetitive and somewhat annoying. However, I could not turn it off since there is no way to do so.

In general, I believe that the idea is quite nice and has much potential, but it still needs some work


People find this review helpful!

aldowillyaldowilly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2013

W.O.W Game :D



SreithSreith

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

years after years I try this game. I still cant fill any gauge no matter what. Awareness stay at 0 even when i do everything wrong purposedly. Music, incense, doesn't matter what I do, everything stays at 0 and never change. Even when i do everything correctly as the walkthrough says. Doesn't matter how fast i do it or how slow. Still buggy after 4 years, i guess this game is just another troll?