Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2009 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE (08 November 2009)

* Replay option added.
* Difficulty increased.
* Menu animation simplified and quicker.
* No more store/inventory windows overlapping.
* Cursor changes to pointer on store/inventory open to facilitate easier usage.

I've also updated the HELP section on the website with some more content.

-----------------

Hey guys, finally get to release Orgasm Girl 2! You play as Orgasm Girl, the sexiest lesbian angel around and your task is to give girls orgasms in their sleep. Enjoy!

Walkthrough available here: http://orgasmgirl2.com/he lp/

Reviews


PornmasterjizzPornmasterjizz

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

god am i bored

why are the menu items vanishing after we buy them... redundant isn't it for when we're trying to get achievements. too short and the transfer award i gave up on without searching for it.. Remember "people over 18" the clit... GO FOR THE CLIT.



mudafukamudafuka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

Great Game!

A bit impossible if you don't do everything exactly right and if you lose time buying items and using them...

@ suxX-X

It's harder for everyone lol...

Especially considering you don't normally have to worry about waking them up in real life...... I hope


People find this review helpful!

GODOFDRAGONS66GODOFDRAGONS66

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

W00T i did it

I give it a 10 star rateing though it too kme a bit to figuer out "The transfer" lol its a great game but yeah maybe at a tongue unlockable or a clip where you see the OG girl make one of the girls have and orgasm, How ever great game keep it up


People find this review helpful!

BlueQuorthonBlueQuorthon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

fucktastic!

how about add one more tool? maybe... tongue, for example!


People find this review helpful!

leighatardleighatard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

awesome

i loved it, i learned from this :D


People find this review helpful!