Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2009 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE (08 November 2009)

* Replay option added.
* Difficulty increased.
* Menu animation simplified and quicker.
* No more store/inventory windows overlapping.
* Cursor changes to pointer on store/inventory open to facilitate easier usage.

I've also updated the HELP section on the website with some more content.

-----------------

Hey guys, finally get to release Orgasm Girl 2! You play as Orgasm Girl, the sexiest lesbian angel around and your task is to give girls orgasms in their sleep. Enjoy!

Walkthrough available here: http://orgasmgirl2.com/he lp/

Reviews


SouleaterLGSouleaterLG

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

Easy

This was way easier then the first one.



ConagherConagher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

Pretty good game!

Much easier than the original. The first girl can be a bit difficult to get past, but it CAN be done (it's not hard to keep her asleep, just be patient)...the second girl is hard to make cum, but it can be done (she's not as prone to wake up as the first), and the third is the most fun: she cums both vaginally and anally (keep her panties on and you can make her cum anally very easily). Artwork is okay, sounds are excellent, but the music is a bit annoying. Overall a very good flash/game.


People find this review helpful!

RunDevilRun007RunDevilRun007

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

*yawn*

In summary:

The game is boring, hard and all around unsatisfying.



PornmasterjizzPornmasterjizz

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

god am i bored

why are the menu items vanishing after we buy them... redundant isn't it for when we're trying to get achievements. too short and the transfer award i gave up on without searching for it.. Remember "people over 18" the clit... GO FOR THE CLIT.



mudafukamudafuka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

Great Game!

A bit impossible if you don't do everything exactly right and if you lose time buying items and using them...

@ suxX-X

It's harder for everyone lol...

Especially considering you don't normally have to worry about waking them up in real life...... I hope


People find this review helpful!