Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 9, 2009 | 6:22 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 10, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for front page and Daily 1st again, people! It's good to know that people are still enjoying the series despite the delays.
Also, a special thank you to all those that have sent me donations. It's really helping me out. =)

[EDIT] Okay, with any luck all of the problems have been fixed now. Many of you may need to clear your browser cache in order to see the update. Chances are there are still some bugs I've missed, so if you find any, send me a PM.

Thanks ever so much to Tom Fulp for raising the upload limit for me. ^^
Wow. One year already, huh? Time sure flies when you're not having fun.
At least I didn't keep you guys waiting for 16 months this time. lulz!
Anywho, this episode has been the bane of my existence for the past few months. Trying to build up the motivation to work on it after all the stuff I've been through recently.
I experimented a lot with this episode. Mostly with Swift 3D for the Doomship and the hand drawn close ups. I did start using high res sprites for the close ups early on, but I later opted for vector drawings because they're clearer and quicker to make.
Back to the 3D stuff though, I am aware that the Doomship looks kinda primitive, but personally I kinda like it. It reminds me of the old Starfox game on the SNES. Plus I didn't like the idea of fully rendering it which would have made the file size skyrocket.
Anyways, I've kept you waiting long enough. Thanks to all those who have been patient and enjoy the latest episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


stevesoilderxstevesoilderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

his bio said that he will be remaking the series from the ground uo it also says tells you a link to watch scene 1 episode 1 of the remake he is going to change it ot so go check his profile to find out all the information


People find this review helpful!

DarkHyperShadow123DarkHyperShadow123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2013

you gave up?:(


People find this review helpful!

newgrond1000newgrond1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

ive seen every one make a 9



GiantLatteGiantLatte

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

Alvin,
Don't forget all your fans as you go through the tough work you've been going through since when SMBZ gained popularity. Don't feel forced and let your heart decide what you'll do next with the series. Keep 'em nice, funny and action-packed!


People find this review helpful!

supermansongokusupermansongoku

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

You're alive and kik'in.