Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week October 14, 2009
  • Daily 5th Place October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This experience draws from some particularly strong influences in my life--mainly Yertle the Turtle. I hope you'll take a moment to reflect on the impressions you feel in both body and mind while playing this game.

Reviews


THEKRAIDSTERTHEKRAIDSTER

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

interesting...

This should have a sequel.



MexicanJudgeMexicanJudge

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

Quite nice in deed... :D

It's a fun game but after a while it gets sort of boring... dont u guys think? i recommend it for boredom times haha



Neil-JNeil-J

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

Fun for a bit

Good idea, starts off fun although get boring quickly.
Second attempt nearly got 5mil though :)



TheClockStruckOneTheClockStruckOne

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

It's fun, but

Personally, I tend to like these games. They're fun and easy to play for the most part. What I don't like about this one is how you have to move extremely fast because your cube is constantly getting smaller. Plus, it's kind of hard to tell the difference between the blue cubes and the purple cubes. Honestly, I think it could have been done better, but it's still pretty good the way it is. 8/10, 4/5



NefzeniNefzeni

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

Argh!

I'm so terrible with this kind of game!

Anyway, the game is nonetheless fun. Albeit not the most original of games, its still enjoyable. The graphics arn't amazing either, though they strangely fit the general feel of the game.

The feelings I feel, as you put it, in both body and mind is incredible stress and just panic in general. ^^

/Love, N.

P.S. I did somehow get 15:th place...