Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week October 14, 2009
  • Daily 5th Place October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This experience draws from some particularly strong influences in my life--mainly Yertle the Turtle. I hope you'll take a moment to reflect on the impressions you feel in both body and mind while playing this game.

Reviews


FlashCamFlashCam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

Play Play

Heck,could play this for hours

Not what I really expected,Pretty ez game



DjDybbukDjDybbuk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

Decent, but not what I was expecting.

From the description provided, I expected something totally different. I don't know what that has to do with Yertle The Turtle, what other influences had an impact on this, or why we are supposed to "take a moment to reflect on the impressions you feel in both body and mind while playing this game." I don't really feel anything aside from frustration with the difficultly. I've read your reply to the long review, and I understand why you ramped it up. It's still frustrating though. The graphics are nice, the music flows pretty well, and the animations are smooth.

Overall, I think I would have liked the game more if the descriptions hadn't made it sound like some sort of life changing event. My expectations were too high. Congratulations on the front page though! Definitely better than most of the other stuff at the moment.


domreinalabaster responds:

Thanks! Thanks for the constructive criticism too. I'll keep what you said in mind for my next game.


master-reaper6master-reaper6

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

great game but seriously cut down the difficulty

i did fine the first round but as i started to reply it get so hard exponentionally. i changed colors 4 times in a row and i just started the game, then as the colors switch it was flipping directions and speeding up and my score wasnt even past 50k. slow down the progression of the difficulty and u got gold



MrSexy22MrSexy22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

yea

i fucking demolished then i quit...



Mark600601Mark600601

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

good game

Good game overall. Would be a little bit more fun and addicting if the difficulty didnt increase so fast but still good nonetheless.